Shaking Up the House
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2021.
Format
eAudiobook
ISBN
9780063059269
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Physical Description
5h 31m 57s
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 5.5, 8 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Yamile Saied Méndez., Yamile Saied Méndez|AUTHOR., & Kyla García|READER. (2021). Shaking Up the House . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Yamile Saied Méndez, Yamile Saied Méndez|AUTHOR and Kyla García|READER. 2021. Shaking Up the House. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Yamile Saied Méndez, Yamile Saied Méndez|AUTHOR and Kyla García|READER. Shaking Up the House HarperCollins, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Yamile Saied Méndez, Yamile Saied Méndez|AUTHOR, and Kyla García|READER. Shaking Up the House HarperCollins, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDf1f8ea2f-24f9-33ae-e285-a21b0182faab-eng
Full titleshaking up the house
Authorméndez yamile saied
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-04-06 14:51:18PM
Last Indexed2024-04-17 03:49:11AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedMay 27, 2023
Last UsedApr 16, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Yamile Saied Méndez
    [fiction] => 
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063059269_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13330787
    [isbn] => 9780063059269
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Shaking Up the House
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 5h 31m 57s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Yamile Saied Méndez
                    [artistFormal] => Méndez, Yamile Saied
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kyla García
                    [artistFormal] => García, Kyla
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
            [1] => Comedy
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 13330787
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A friendly prank war at the White House spirals out of control in this hilarious and heartfelt middle grade novel written by acclaimed author Yamile Saied Méndez and perfect for fans of President of the Whole Fifth Grade and Merci Suárez Changes Gears.

Ingrid and Winnie López have lived at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue for eight years, but their friends Skylar and Zora Williams - the new first daughters - are about to move into the White House with their mom, the president-elect.

What the Williamses don’t know is that incoming presidents’ families are often pranked by the folks they’re replacing, and Ingrid and Winnie take that tradition very seriously.

But when the four girls get wrapped up in an ever-escalating exchange of practical jokes and things spiral out of control, can they avoid an international incident? Or will their battle go down in American history and ruin their friendship forever?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13330787
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)